• 01 utiliti.jpg
  • logo ppd.jpg
  • misi.gif
  • visi.gif

PEJABAT PENDIDIKAN DAERAH PONTIAN | Tel: 076894000 | Faks: 076876610 | Emel: ppdptn@moe.gov.my


Sun Aug 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Sep 04 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Sep 07 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Sep 11 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Sep 14 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Sep 18 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Sep 21 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Sep 25 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Oct 02 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran