• logo ppd.jpg
  • misi.gif
  • visi.gif

PEJABAT PENDIDIKAN DAERAH PONTIAN | Tel: 076894000 | Faks: 076876610 | Emel: ppdptn@moe.gov.my


Thu Jul 31 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Aug 03 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Aug 07 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Aug 10 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Aug 14 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Aug 17 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Aug 21 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Aug 28 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Aug 31 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian