• 01 utiliti.jpg
  • banner1bestarinet.jpg
  • bannerdaulatpontian.jpg
  • banneremailmoe.jpg
  • logo ppd.jpg
  • misi.gif
  • sps-moe.jpg
  • visi.gif

PEJABAT PENDIDIKAN DAERAH PONTIAN | Tel: 076894000 | Faks: 076876610 | Emel: ppdptn@moe.gov.my


Thu Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Jul 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Jul 09 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Jul 12 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Jul 16 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Jul 19 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Jul 23 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Jul 26 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Jul 30 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Aug 02 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian