• 01 utiliti.jpg
  • logo ppd.jpg
  • misi.gif
  • visi.gif

PEJABAT PENDIDIKAN DAERAH PONTIAN | Tel: 076894000 | Faks: 076876610 | Emel: ppdptn@moe.gov.my


Thu Oct 23 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Oct 26 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Oct 30 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Nov 02 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Nov 06 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Nov 09 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Nov 13 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Nov 16 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Nov 20 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Nov 23 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian