• 01 utiliti.jpg
  • banner1bestarinet.jpg
  • banneremailmoe.jpg
  • logo ppd.jpg
  • misi.gif
  • sps-moe.jpg
  • visi.gif

PEJABAT PENDIDIKAN DAERAH PONTIAN | Tel: 076894000 | Faks: 076876610 | Emel: ppdptn@moe.gov.my


Thu Feb 26 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Mar 01 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Mar 05 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Mar 08 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Mar 12 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Mar 15 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Mar 19 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Mar 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Mar 26 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Mar 29 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian