• 01 utiliti.jpg
  • banner1bestarinet.jpg
  • banneremailmoe.jpg
  • logo ppd.jpg
  • misi.gif
  • sps-moe.jpg
  • visi.gif

PEJABAT PENDIDIKAN DAERAH PONTIAN | Tel: 076894000 | Faks: 076876610 | Emel: ppdptn@moe.gov.my


Thu Jan 29 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Feb 01 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Feb 05 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Feb 08 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Feb 12 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Feb 15 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Feb 19 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Feb 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian
Thu Feb 26 @ 8:00AM - 10:00AM
Program Membudayakan AlQuran
Sun Mar 01 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Mesyuarat Pengurusan PPD Pontian